Calendar Murcia Hillclimb Championship 2018

Six hillclimbs will be competed in Murcia this year. The Subida a La Santa will be part of the Spanish Championship. The Subida a Moratalla and the new Subida a Portman will be part of the Spanish Cup and are also candidate events for the main Spanish Championship. The championship is completed with the well-known events of Campo Lopez, Mazarron and Librilla.

POSTPONEDSubida a Campo LopezLorcaMurcia
05/05/2018Subida a Bahía de MazarrónMazarrónMurcia
02-03/06/2018Subida Casa de Cristo - MoratallaMoratallaMurcia
29-30/09/2018Subida a La SantaTotanaMurcia
17-18/11/2018Subida A PortmanMurcia
01-02/12/2018Subida Ciudad de LibrillaLibrillaMurcia

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *