Results Subida a Arnedillo 2017

The Subida a Arnedillo is the only hillclimb in the small state of La Rioja. This year’s event counted towards the local championship and the Navarra State Championship. A small rainshower during the first of three races did not change the final results. In fact the top 3 was the same in every session. Arkaitz Ordoki was the quickest driver. With his victory the BRC B-49 pilot made an important first step towards the Navarrese title. David Mateo was the best driver from La Rioja. He steered his Silver Car EF10 to second place. Antonio Ortuño completed the podium and also won the touringcars.

30/04/2017 – Subida a Arnedillo
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 OrdokiArkaitzBRC B-4972:53,686
2 MateoDavidSilver Car EF1072:58,983
3 OrtuñoAntonioMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI53:06,386
4 RuizErnestoSilver Car S173:10,890
5 PalaciosIkerBRC CM05 EVO73:12,588
6 Lopez de GoikoetxeaIbanRenault 5 GT TurboFL3:15,875
7 IriondoConstantinoBMW 328i E36FL3:16,145
8 EzquerroDiegoBMW M3 E36FL3:16,146
9 DuperouJosephBMW CompactFL3:16,943
10 LapuenteIñakiRenault Clio Sport33:18,919
11 MorillaSergiBMW Serie 1FL3:20,198
12 NuinIgarkiBMW M3 E3653:23,302
13 JimenezDanielCitroën Saxo VTS23:23,569
14 EstevezDanyMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI53:23,629
15 SeinIkerBMW 325i E30FL3:28,044
16 CañasMiguel AngelCitroën Saxo VTS23:28,485
17 TerrobaAlbertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI53:30,085
18 IbañezRobertoRenault Clio Sport53:31,827
19 GoñiJavierCitroën AX GT53:31,922
20 BaquedanoJosé MiguelBMW 316iFL3:32,820
21 MorenoRubenCitroën Saxo VTS23:33,731
22 SanchezJosé FelixCitroën Saxo VTS23:35,463
23 SaezDiegoBMW 325i E36FL3:37,233
24 BalmasedaDanielBMW 325i E3643:38,233
25 CelayaIñigoBMW 325i E36FL3:40,182
26 SantosJesusRenault 5 GT Turbo43:48,553
27 CalzonAlexCitroën Saxo VTS13:49,572
28 BenitoArkaitzCitroën AX GT43:51,142

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *