Preview and Entrylist Subida El Tanque 2018

The Subida El Tanque is the is the first hillclimb of the year on Tenerife. Last year’s winner and local man Javier Afonso returns with his Silver Car S2. 2016 winner Benito Martin will be his main challenger for victory. There are some interesting touringcars on the small entrylist. For example the Subida Impreza WRC S7 entered by Felix Brito.

10/03/2018 – Subida a El Tanque
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 AfonsoJavierSilver Car S2CM+
2 MartinBenitoBRC CM05 EVOCM+
3 RodriguezJavierBRC CM05 EVOCM+
4 AlonsoJuan ManuelSpeed Car GTRCM
5 BritoFelixSubaru Impreza WRC S7A1
6 DiazJosé AlbertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+1
7 GonzalezRobertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+1
8 LorenzoUlisesMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIA1
9 SuarezFrancisco JoséCitroën DS3N5 / 1
10 LugoAdrianSeat Ibiza TurboA1
11 MoralesJonathanRenault Clio SportT2
12 LuisFelixFord Escort RS2000H2
13 DortaIvanFord EscortH2
14 AgüinEduardoCitroën Saxo VTSA2
15 RodriguezBaldomeroFord Escort RS2000TA2
16 AlonsoFelix DavidCitroën Saxo VTSA2
17 DavidJonayCitroën Saxo VTSA2
18 De LeonRaimundo JuanHyundai GetzT3
19 GonzalezJosé AngelKia PicantoT3
20 FariñaCristinaOpel CorsaA3
21 MoralesFranciscoKia PicantoT5
22 GarciaAgustin AntonioToyota StarletT5

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *