Preview and Entrylist Subida a Los Loros – Isla de Tenerife 2018

The Subida a Los Loros – Isla de Tenerife is the second round of the Tenerife Hillclimb Championship. A great entrylist of almost 50 drivers was announced. Multiple circuit racing champion Luis Ramos leads the entrylist in his new Radical SR3. He faces opposition from three 3 CM sportscars.

The touringcar field is let by Lauren Garcia. The former champion uses the same Porsche 997 he used for his touringcar victory last year. Juan Luis Cruz will debut his Porsche 997 GT3 at Los Loros. It is the car previously used with great succes by Pedro Javier Afonso. A third GT car is also present. Jonathan Garcia will debut his new Ginetta G50 GT4. Felix Brito was the winner at the first round two weeks ago. He is again present with his impressive Subaru Impreza WRC. The entrylist is further bolstered by 3 Mitsubishi Lancers, no less than 5 Seat Leon Supercopas and of course a whole lot of other interesting cars.

24/03/2018 – Subida a Los Loros – Isla de Tenerife
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 RamosLuisRadical SR3CN
2 RodriguezJavierBRC CM05 EVOCM+
3 GonzalezJuan LorenzoSilver Car S2CM+
4 AlonsoJuan ManuelSpeed Car GTRCM
5 GarciaLaurenPorsche 997 GT3GT1
6 GarciaJonathanGinetta G50 GT4GT1
7 CruzJuan LuisPorsche 997 GT3 RSGT1
8 BritoFelixSubaru Impreza WRCA1
9 GonzalezRobertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+1
10 NegrinTomas RobertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIA1
11 MendezJosé LuisMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIA1
12 DiazArmandoBMW M3 E36T1
13 DiazFernandoBMW 325iT1
14 MoralesMiguelBMW M3 E30TA1
15 SosaMiguel AngelBMW E30 325T1
16 CasañasJuan AntonioBMW E36 CoupéTA1
17 SuarezIsaacRenault 5 GT TurboTA1
18 SuarezFrancisco JoséCitroën DS3N5 / 1
19 CorreaAngel NicolasFord Escort CosworthTA1
20 PadronVictor ManuelSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 1
21 LeandroManuelSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 1
22 FuentesSergioSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 1
23 CamposAyoze DavidSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 1
24 DavilaMelchorSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 1
25 LugoAdrianSeat Ibiza TurboA1
26 HernandezOctavioHonda Civic Type-RA2
27 Garcia-DuranFelix RamonAlfa Romeo 156 TSA2 / 2
28 HernandezCarlosSeat 124T2
29 JimenezCarlos AlbertoCitroën Saxo VTSA2
30 AgüinEduardoCitroën Saxo VTSA2
31 HerreraJosé DavidCitroën Saxo VTSA2
32 MartinJosé SamuelCitroën ZXTA2
33 MartinJesusOpel KadettTA2
34 CruzArquilinoPeugeot 309 GTITA2
35 ReyesSantiagoAlfa Romeo 155 QVTA2
36 FariñaCristinaOpel Corsa BA2
37 RodriguezJonaiHonda Civic EK4A3
38 FranciscoFrancisco JavierHonda CivicT3
39 LeandroPedroOpel Corsa GSiTA3
40 JorgeJonatasOpel Corsa GSiTA3
41 BatistaAdrianCitroën Saxo VTSA3
42 DelgadoIsidro ManuelOpel AdamN4
43 GarciaManuel AngelPeugeot 306 S16TN4
44 BenitezJorge AbelardoRenault ClioN4
45 GonzalezVictor ManuelRenault 8H5 / 5
46 EsquivelJonatanFiat 127 SportT5

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *