Results Pujada Agost – Maigmó 2018

The Hillclimb Championship of the Comunidad Valenciana began this weekend with the Pujada Agost – Maigmó. It was the very first edition of this 5,45 kilometre long hillclimb. A large variety of cars was brought by the 45 entered drivers. There were 14 different cars among the fastest 15 drivers!

Sergi Pañella suffered a mechanical failure in his Silver Car EF10. Luckily his time in the first race was enough to secure him victory. Daniel Albert in the regular Silver Car S2 came just 2 seconds short to take victory. Behind the two leaders Augusto Lezcano debuted his new Norma M20F Honda with third place overall.

Raul Borreguero seemed to take yet another touringcar victory at Agost. The mighty Mosler MT900R was the quickest in practise and race 1. However in race 2 Fernando Garrido set a brilliant time to take victory. Bernard Gonzalez was very close to the leaders in his BMW M3 E92 but eventually had to settle for third.

18/03/2018 – Pujada Agost – Maigmó
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 PañellaSergiSilver Car EF10CN2:42,860
2 AlbertDanielSilver Car S2CM2:44,627
3 LezcanoAugustoNorma M20F HondaCN2:46,746
4 ArchillesCarlosSpeed Car GTRCM2:54,530
5 GarridoFernandoPeugeot 206 WRCWRC2:56,176
6 HernandezSergioSilver Car S2CM2:56,511
7 FernandezPedro LuisSpeed Car X-TremeCC2:57,905
8 BorregueroRaulMosler MT900RGT2:58,179
9 GonzalezBernardBMW M3 E92GT2:59,574
10 GarridoDarioSkoda Fabia R5R53:04,345
11 BermudezMarioRenault Clio CupGR53:11,009
12 RomeroAntonioBMW 325i E36HL3:11,418
13 PorcarMiguelSeat Leon MK2A23:13,148
14 CabreraGuillemRenault MeganeA3:16,858
15 SanchezSalvadorRadical ProsportCN3:16,931
16 AnguixJulianSeat Leon SupercopaA23:19,221
17 RuiperezJosé AntonioSpeed Car X-TremeCC3:19,260
18 PlasenciaSantiagoBMW 320i E30GR53:19,344
19 AlfonsoMahyBMW 328 E36HO3:22,759
20 BallesterosManuelRenault 5 GT TurboH3:23,018
21 BeltranAdrianCitroën XsaraA3:24,622
22 GonzaloAdrianBMW 325iHL3:26,217
23 BaldoZoeRenault ClioH3:26,400
24 BernalRosendoCitroën Saxo VTSA3:26,802
25 BarbantanAdrianPeugeot 306 S16A3:28,685
26 ValAugustoRenault Clio SportN3:29,531
27 GarciaFranciscoPeugeot 205 RallyeH3:31,926
28 OrtegaCastorFord EscortHL3:34,269
29 GonzalezMaximoCitroën Saxo VTSA3:34,811
30 SanchezJosé LuisHyundai AccentA23:36,284
31 CaballeroAdrianPeugeot 206 XSA3:36,907
32 CobosOscarFiat Punto HGTA3:39,646
33 GarciaFrancisco JavierPeugeot 106 RallyeN3:39,730
34 MorenoSebastianPeugeot 106 RallyeH3:39,794
35 JordáTomásPorsche 911 SCHL3:41,627
36 SanchezIvanNissan MicraN3:42,589
37 CarmonaJavierSuzuki Swift GTIH3:48,439
38 MarquezFrancisco JavierFiat Punto HGTA3:49,904
39 MorenoJosé DavidHyundai AccentA23:53,068
40 LopezJosé ManuelRenault ClioH4:00,947
41 SanchezJosé LuisSeat 600HL4:01,714
42 ArenasAntonioRenault ClioH4:04,435

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *