Calendar Navarra Hillclimb Championship 2018

The Navarra Hillclimb Championship consists of 6 hillclimbs. The Subida a Izpegi is a new hillclimb that opens the season on the 6th of May. The three hillclimbs that were competed last year also return in 2018. The competitors go ‘abroad’ for the Subida a Arnedillo in La Rioja and the Subida a Jaizkibel in the Basque Country.

05/05/2018Subida a IzpegiErratzuNavarra
27/05/2018Subida a ArnedilloArnedilloLa Rioja
CANCELLEDSubida a IbardinBeraNavarra
18/08/2018Subida a Petilla de AragonPetilla de AragonNavarra
29-30/09/2018Subida a JaizkibelLezoBasque
06/10/2018Subida a UrbasaOlaztiNavarra

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *