Title:Subida a Urbasa
Tracklength:5720 metres (until 2008 5580 metres)
Elevation change:290 metres
Altitude finishline:875 metres
GPS coordinates:42° 52′ 16.32″ – -2° 11′ 30.8394″
Fastest Time:3:09,820
Average Speed:108,48 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida a Urbasa – List of Winners
03/08/2002Andrés VilariñoReynard F30003:09,060Results
11/10/2003Andrés VilariñoReynard F30003:08,460Results
09/10/2004Ander VilariñoReynard F30003:07,330Results
19/07/2008Pedro RocaSilver Car3:20,124Results
20/08/2011Pantxo EgozkueBRC3:30,163Results
05/10/2013Aitor ArakistainSilver Car S23:28,477Results
04/10/2014Pantxo EgozkueSilver Car S23:23,195Results
03/10/2015Javier VillaBRC B-493:16,613Results
01/10/2016Joseba IraolaDemon Car R343:13,821Results
14/10/2017Joseba IraolaNorma M20 FC3:09,820Results
05/10/2019Garikoitz FloresBRC B-493:20,920Results

131006_urbasa 141005_urbasa 151004_urbasa 161001_urbasa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *