Results Subida a Los Loros 2017

It was cold on Tenerife where the Subida a Los Loros was competed this Saturday. Rain showers made the tyre choice even more difficult. Pedro Perez was the best driver in these difficult conditions. The BRC CM05 EVO pilot was fastest in practise and both races to take victory. Javier Afonso, Francisco José Suarez and Juan Lorenzo Gonzalez followed at a respectable distance. Sergio Carmelo Febles had to retire his Osella PA20/S sportscar already in practise.

Behind the four remaining sportscars the touringcars fought a very tense battle. Marcos Rodriguez was surprisingly fastest after practise, although the Honda Civic Type-R driver was helped by the fact that the rain intensified after he crossed the finishline. The weather was still quite bad in the first race but at least the top drivers moved back to the top of the results table. Jonathan Garcia was fastest in the first race in front of Roberto Gonzalez and Armando Diaz. Both Porsche drivers remained in the paddock to wait for better weather conditions. These came at the end of a (delayed) second race. Lauren Garcia benefitted and moved to the touringcar lead while Pedro Javier Afonso slotted into third. Antonio Ignacio Diaz in the Seat Leon Supercopa also moved up the leaderboard and settled himself into second spot.

25/03/2017 – Subida a Los Loros
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 PerezPedroBRC CM05 EVOCM4:22,620
2 AfonsoJavierSilver Car S2CM+4:26,481
3 SuarezFrancisco JoséBRC B-49CM+4:34,227
4 GonzalezJuan LorenzoSilver Car S2CM+4:38,499
5 GarciaLaurenPorsche 997 GT3GT14:40,596
6 DiazAntonio IgnacioSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 14:44,944
7 AfonsoPedro JavierPorsche 997 GT3 RallyeGT14:45,949
8 DiazArmandoBMW M3T14:47,084
9 GarciaJonathanSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 14:48,152
10 HernandezZosimoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+14:52,362
11 GonzalezRobertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+14:54,100
12 LugoAdrianSeat Ibiza TurboA14:57,634
13 RodriguezMarcosHonda Civic Type-RA24:57,926
14 FuentesSergioSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 15:01,801
15 RodriguezJonaiHonda Civic EK4N55:06,444
16 QuinteroMoisesSeat Leon Supoercopa MK2A2 / 15:06,905
17 SantanaCristoPorsche 911 CarreraT15:07,939
18 PerezYerayOpel Corsa BTA35:08,333
19 RamosArtemioCitroën Saxo VTSA25:10,023
20 HernandezGilbertoVolkswagen Golf GTI IH25:11,979
21 FranciscoFrancisco JavierHonda CivicT35:14,137
22 GhuneimJairPeugeot 306 S16TN45:14,661
23 CoelloOmarCitroën Saxo VTSA25:14,739
24 DiazFernandoBMW E30T15:15,735
25 DavilaMelchorRenault 5 TurboT15:18,282
26 GutierrezCristian YerayHonda Civic Type-RA25:18,822
27 MachadoSebastianFord EscortH25:19,028
28 HernandezAlbertoRenault Clio SportN45:21,402
29 GomezAlbertoCitroën AX GTITA35:27,057
30 MartinJesusOpel KadettTA25:27,596
31 LozanoRubenBMW 323i E30H55:29,087
32 HernandezCarlos DavidSeat 124T15:29,554
33 RodriguezTexenenSubaru ImprezaA15:30,048
34 GarciaManuel AngelPeugeot 306 S16TN45:31,605
35 RamosAntonio JulianBMW E30 325iT15:42,487
36 SantanaPabloFord FiestaT35:48,662
37 RodriguezRuymanHyundai GetzTA35:52,722
38 RodriguezYasminaPeugeot 205 RallyeTA35:53,368
39 GarciaLucasRenault ClioTN45:55,627
40 GonzalezBrayanOpel MantaT25:56,515
41 HerreraServandoVolkswagen GolfTN26:00,314
42 DiazMiguel AngelSeat Ibiza GTITA26:04,113
43 PinedaBorjaVolkswagen Golf IH26:05,326
44 GarciaPriscilaPeugeot 206 XSA36:21,729
45 RodriguezAntonio MiguelRenault 5 GT TurboT16:34,952
46 GarciaAgustinToyota StarletT36:48,910

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *