Results Subida a El Tanque 2018

Javier Afonso won the 10th edition of the Subida a El Tanque. Just like last year Afonso steered his Silver Car S2 to a simple victory. Javier Rodriguez contested his first event with the BRC CM05 EVO and finished second. Benito Martin completed the podium in third. Felix Brito had a small scare when his Subaru Impreza WRC did not fire up at the start of the first race. His mechanics managed to fix this electrical problem before the second race. Brito thanked his team by setting the fastest time in the touringcars. José Alberto Diaz just managed to beat his rival Robert Gonzalez to second. The final difference between the two Mitsubishi Lancer pilots was just .35 seconds.

10/03/2018 – Subida a El Tanque
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 AfonsoJavierSilver Car S2CM+2:48,813
2 RodriguezJavierBRC CM05 EVOCM+2:50,087
3 MartinBenitoBRC CM05 EVOCM+2:54,218
4 BritoFelixSubaru Impreza WRC S7A12:59,967
5 AlonsoJuan ManuelSpeed Car GTRCM3:00,826
6 DiazJosé AlbertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+13:05,338
7 GonzalezRobertoMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXN+13:05,695
8 LorenzoUlisesMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIA13:08,953
9 SuarezFrancisco JoséCitroën DS3N5 / 13:09,302
10 LugoAdrianSeat Ibiza TurboA13:10,954
11 AlonsoFelixCitroën Saxo VTSA23:19,336
12 AgüinEduardoCitroën Saxo VTSA23:20,616
13 DortaIvanFord EscortH23:27,242
14 RodriguezBaldomeroFord Escort RS2000TA23:29,643
15 De LeonRaimundo JuanHyundai GetzT33:34,984
16 LuisFelixFord Escort RS2000H813:36,160
17 FariñaCristinaOpel CorsaA23:53,683
18 GonzalezJosé AngelKia PicantoT54:01,861
19 DavidJonayCitroën Saxo VTSA24:02,537
20 MoralesFranciscoKia PicantoT54:10,681
21 GarciaAgustin AntonioToyota StarletT54:18,127

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *