Results Ånnabodabacken 2017

The Swedish Hillclimb Championship started this weekend with the Ånnabodabacken. The Ånnabodabacken is a short hillclimb that is completely gravel. The event was a double header with practise and two race sessions on Saturday and again on Sunday. Just over 40 drivers were present for this season opener.

Without any 4-wheel-drive cars present the topclass reverted instead to class 1: Rallycross Supercars 2WD +2400. The three fastest drivers of the weekend participated in this class. Christer Nilsson was the strongest driver this weekend. He won on Saturday and on Sunday. Lars Svensson in a similar Volvo S40 was second quickest on both days and Stefan Aeng steered his unique Lexus IS200 to third place on each day. Henrik Flodin was the winner of class 2: Rallycross Supercars 2WD -2400 on Saturday but on Sunday it was Peter Karlsson who became class-winner. Karlsson also set fourth fastest time of the weekend. Class 3 for 2-wheel-drive rally cars saw the most entries. Oskar Sundell was the strongest of the 16 driver strong field. On both days the BMW M3 driver was quicker than Jimmy Holmkvist and Kenneth Olsson.

13-14/05/2017 – Annabodabacken
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Fase AFase B
1 NilssonChristerVolvo S40134,0833,08
2 SvenssonLarsVolvo S40134,4433,50
3 AengStefanLexus IS200134,8133,56
4 KarlssonPeterOpel Vectra235,0333,58
5 SundellOskarBMW M3334,5133,70
6 FlodinHenrikVolvo S40234,0433,80
7 HolmkvistHakanBMW M3234,9633,82
8 ErikssonMikaelPorsche 996 RC134,9333,89
9 HolmkvistJimmyVolvo 940334,6634,05
10 WiikPatrickOpel Ascona B234,7734,18
11 OlssonKennethFord Escort MK2335,0134,25
12 JäderbergGregerVolvo S40135,2334,29
13 OlssonKent JariVolvo S40134,8434,39
14 BaathDanielOpel Kadett GT/E235,1434,62
15 JonssonMartinOpel Kadett GSi435,9934,79
16 LundbergMikaelVolkswagen Golf335,2034,81
17 AnderssonGöran LillenVolvo 740335,2535,10
18 SöderqvistTobiasVolvo 940336,1735,27
19 BerglundRikardBMW Compact335,3937,43
20 BlomkvistPer-ErikFord Fiesta RWD236,2335,50
21 SjöbomAndersVolvo S40236,5735,69
22 SällinenIlpoOpel Ascona B336,3435,75
23 AppelkvistEmilBMW E36437,1535,78
24 DavidssonLarsAlpine A310336,1335,79
25 AnderssonCarl-GustavVolvo S40236,7835,82
26 LövdahlTomasVolvo 240337,0935,90
27 SjöströmAndreas SundhVolvo 242236,5536,46
28 RundbergMaxBMW E36437,1536,59
29 SvärdhMichaelVolvo 240437,7737,00
30 GustafsonJanneVolvo 940338,2737,08
31 LindbergNicklasOpel Ascona B337,4737,47
32 StrömgrenNilsVolvo 240338,3037,75
33 SörenssonMorganOpel Ascona B338,24
34 BöströmBörjeVolvo 940338,41
35 NilssonHenryVolkswagen Golf II340,0138,52
36 LindbergOscarVolvo 2405241,2339,97
37 AnderssonRogerFord Escort5342,0640,96
38 PetterssonElisabetVolvo 9405243,5241,27
39 LövgrenMagnusOpel Astra5343,3741,40
40 HellkvistMatsVolvo 2405244,6043,84
41 HellströmKatrinaVolvo 9405246,1144,21

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *