Title:Nagrada Grada Stubickih Toplica
Place:Stubičke Toplice
Tracklength:5510 metres
Elevation change:286 metres (5,2%)
Altitude finishline:575 metres
GPS coordinates:45° 56′ 24.7194″ – 15° 57′ 12.9594″
Fastest Time:5:48,209 (2 runs)
Average Speed:113,93 km/h
Short FactsThis race has changed locations over the years.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Nagrada Stubicke Toplice – List of Winners
1993Niko PulicBMW M3
1994Rodolfo AguzzoniOsella PA9 BMW
1995Rodolfo AguzzoniOsella PA9 BMW
1996Niko PulicLancia Delta Integrale
1997Josef KrecmerLucchini P3-96
1998Slavko DeklevaBMW 320i
1999Vladimir StankovicDallara F392
2000Drazen BelohradskiPRC
2001Boris DurlenFord Escort Cosworth
2002Boris DurlenFord Escort Cosworth
2003Niko PulicDallara F392
2005Silvio BajdeBMW 320i
2006Ronald SuranDallara F303
2007Boris DurlenFord Escort Cosworth
13-14/09/2008Branko KrstulovicOpel Vectra6:41,040Results
12-13/09/2009Sinisa KraincFord Escort Cosworth6:43,900Results
11-12/09/2010Niko PulicDallara F3935:46,776Results
03-04/09/2011Dino ButoracFormula Renault5:35,070Results
01-02/09/2012Sinisa KraincFord Escort Cosworth5:50,745Results
31/08-01/09/2013Istvan KaveczBMW E90 V86:04,990Results
06-07/09/2014Sinisa KraincFord Escort Cosworth5:52,652Results
25-26/04/2015Sinisa KraincFord Escort Cosworth5:51,653Results
23-24/04/2016Istvan KaveczBMW E906:05,774Results
06-07/05/2017Domagoj PerekovicMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX6:21,250Results
05-06/05/2018Milan BubnicLancia Delta5:48,209Results
11-12/05/2019Dejan DimitrijevicSeat Leon6:35,483Results

100912_stubicketoplice 110903_stubicketoplice 120902_stubicketoplice 130901_stubicketoplice 140907_stubicketoplice 160424_stubicketoplice

Nagrada Stubicke Toplice – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *