Results Subida a Tejeda 2017

This Saturday Luis Monzon scored his third victory at the Subida a Tejeda. It was his third win in this still very short hillclimb season and it was also his third win at Tejeda after 1990 and 1993. Monzon set his fastest time in the first race of the day after a spin in the second ruined every possibility for a quick time. Samuel Marrero won here last year and he was second quickest in practise. However a mechanical problem after practise saw the Citroën Saxo Kit-Car pilot retire early. Armide Martin received a time penalty in practise because of a late start and suffered a small spin in the first race. In the second race he recovered to finish runner-up. Ayoze Benitez had a trouble-free day but was not quick enough to challenge the leaders. Still he finished third overall.

08/04/2017 – Subida a Tejeda
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 MonzonLuisMini Cooper WRCWRC13:44,604
2 MartinArmidePorsche 997 GT3 CupGTR13:49,731
3 BenitezAyozeMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIA13:54,985
4 MartinMiguelBMW 325iT14:03,514
5 BatistaCristianRenault Megane CoupéT24:08,525
6 SuarezAnastasioFord Escort MK1H24:09,236
7 MarreroSergioCitroën Saxo VTSA34:11,391
8 AcostaManuelToyota MR2TA24:12,995
9 PerezYeray AlbertoRenault Clio WilliamsTA24:14,066
10 CabreraIvanHonda CivicA34:18,423
11 CortesDanielSeat Ibiza TA14:19,819
12 LopezMiguel AngelToyota Yaris TSTA34:19,919
13 FernandezMiguelToyota StarletTA34:24,041
14 GonzalezGregorioSeat Ibiza TA14:24,818
15 LeonIvanBMW 325iTA14:29,754
16 AfonsoAntonioOpel Kadett GSiTA24:33,796
17 BolañosJosé AntolinToyota StarletT34:39,971
18 AlmeidaAridaneSeat Ibiza GTITA24:46,793
19 MedinaAntonio FranciscoBMW 535iT15:02,660

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *