Results Subida A Pontenova 2017

The Subida A Pontenova was the second round of the Galicia Hillclimb Championship. The event always manages to attract some top drivers. This year Andres Vilariño was present in his Norma M20 FC sportscar. Of course he dominated the event, set a new track record and took home the winners trophy. Jesus Pombo managed to defeat his rival Alexis Vieitez to take the runner-up spot. Rally champion Sergio Vallejo was best touringcar driver in sixth.

03-04/06/2017 – Subida A Pontenova
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 VilariñoAndresNorma M20 FC83:54,109
2 PomboJesusDicode FR64:18,194
3 VieitezAlexisFormula Outeda64:19,501
4 ReyPabloFormula Outeda64:22,509
5 LorenzoJosé CarlosDicode BFR74:37,832
6 VallejoSergioCitroën DS3 R514:41,673
7 LorenzoBernardinoOuteda Barqueta64:42,590
8 SenraManuelPeugeot 306 Maxi24:46,286
9 FonsecaJosé RamonRalt RT3384:53,101
10 VeigaOscarSubaru Impreza14:53,780
11 PardeiroVictor ManuelPorsche 997 GT3 Rally14:54,789
12 AlonsoJoséMini Cooper N224:57,651
13 GarciaMiguel AngelOpel Astra Silhouette14:58,676
14 GonzalvesCesarMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX15:04,067
15 BlancoRubenBMW E2135:04,140
16 LopezOscarFord Fiesta15:24,024
17 TabeayoSergioPeugeot 206 XS45:26,717
18 TorreiroAdrianPeugeot 206 XS45:29,468
19 DiazCesarPeugeot 206 XS45:30,742
20 JacoboMiguelCitroën AX15:31,437
21 FerreiroDavidOpel Corsa B46:11,158
22 BarreiroRobertoSeat 12436:15,049
23 MourelosJesus ManuelSuzuki Swift46:15,646
24 FernandezLeopoldoSeat Panda56:59,335

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *