Results Korylovo Hillclimb (Drama) 2017

Apart from the Greek Hillclimb Championship event at Achladokampos there was another major hillclimb in Greece this weekend. The Korylovo Hillclimb near Drama was a round of the Greek Hillclimb Cup North. The event almost doubled its entry compared to last year. Among the 36 entries were a few guest drivers from Bulgaria.

The first of the two races faced the most difficult track conditions. It was therefore surprising that Bulgarian Julian Teliyski immediately set the fastest time. When conditions improved for the second race, Konstantinos Lazaridis set fastest time of the day. The final results were however decided on the combined times which allowed Teliyski to take victory. Dimitros Katsaros had a difficult first race as evidenced by his second race which was 15 seconds quicker! Katsaros secured third place with this second effort. Fourth was for Ioannis Konstantinidis, the best of the combined -2000 class. Fifth was for another Bulgarian, Stefan Stoev. The Honda Civic pilot was also declared the best non-turbo FS car. Konstantinos Koutsodimos was the winner of the combined -1600 class and sixth overall.

10-11/06/2017 – Korylovo Hillclimb (Drama)
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 TeliyskiJulianMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXFST4:11,16
2 LazaridisKonstantinosMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIIFST4:13,52
3 KatsarosDimitrosMitsubishi Lancer EVO IXFST4:29,95
4 KonstantinidisIoannisCitroën ZXE114:41,89
5 StoevStefanHonda CivicFSA4:43,52
6 KoutsodimosKonstantinosPeugeot 106 S16A64:45,52
7 AnagnostakisKonstantinosSuzuki Swift SportA64:50,25
8 BalasisSgourisToyota CorollaFSA4:52,14
9 DimosCharisCitroën Saxo VTSA64:54,20
10 LakisAchilleasSeat Ibiza GTIA74:52,46
11 DalakakisKonstantinosRenault Megane RSFST24:52,64
12 MikropoulosTheodorosLancia Delta IntegraleE124:55,58
13 GiouvanidisPanagiotisCitroën AX SportE104:56,21
14 TrychidisNikolaosCitroën Xsara VTSA74:58,22
15 PavlouPanagiotisLancia Delta IntegraleE125:00,67
16 GialourisIoannisSuzuki SwiftE105:03,79
17 VastardisKonstantinosCitroën Xsara TurboFST25:05,61
18 StoilasIoannisOpel AsconaFSA5:06,59
19 ParaskevasMichalisSuzuki SwiftE105:07,08
20 ParaskefaidisGeorgiosPeugeot 306A75:08,30
21 BiladerisVasileiosHonda CivicE105:16,68
22 EuthimiadisCharalamposPeugeot 106 S16A65:22,46
23 PalaiopoulosTheodorosRenault Clio SportA75:22,70
24 TsikogiannisIoannisRenault ClioE115:24,36
25 ApostolidisAthanasiosCitroën AX GTFSA2L5:24,52
26 AtmatzidisKonstantinosVolkswagen Golf GTIE115:24,78
27 VenetisPanagiotisPeugeot 206A65:24,95
28 StavridisMichailPeugeot 206 RCA75:25,83
29 KechagiasDemetriosPeugeot 106 S16A65:27,66
30 TsarkiroglouAlexandrosOpel MantaE115:29,07
31 AnastasovitisTheodorosOpel Astra F GSiE115:31,14
32 RakitzisGrigoriosPeugeot 306FSA2L5:31,24
33 TampakopoulosIoannisPeugeot 205 RallyeE95:35,77
34 PazisSokratisBMW M3 E30FSA6:26,33

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *