Results Course de Côte de La Pommeraye 2017

The French Hillclimb Championship continued this weekend with the Course de Côte de La Pommeraye. Sébastien Petit remained unbeatable as he scored yet another victory. Like usual the podium was completed by Geoffrey Schatz and Cyrille Frantz. Last week at Hébécrevon Julien Français drove to CN2 class victory and fourth overall. He repeated that achievement this weekend. Yannick Latreille was the only driver who could come close to Français but it was not enough.

Best Formula 3 driver in La Pommeraye was Julien Bost in 10th overall. Second in F3 was Sarah Louvet, who was also best female driver this weekend. The gap with her rival Charlie Martin was just .004 seconds! More female succes came in Formula Renault were Estel Bouche was the fastest.

Pierre Courroye took yet another victory in the touringcars. This time he was not as dominating as in the previous three events. In the second of three races Philippe Schmitter managed to reduce the gap to just .16 seconds. However Courroye had something left for the third race and eventually won with a lead of .8 seconds. Christian Schmitter was again on the podium in third.
In Group A the gaps remain small between the various Seat Leon Supercopa drivers. This time Jérôme Janny was the winner with Francis Dosieres and Remi Bernard closeby. Group FC was also close this year with Xavier Burgevin, Geoffray Carcreff and Christophe Poinsignon all aiming for victory. In the end it was Burgevin who took home the biggest trophy.

20-21/05/2017 – Course de Côte de La Pommeraye
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 PetitSébastienNorma M20 FCCN+50,990
2 SchatzGeoffreyReynard 01L NipponD/E 652,026
3 FrantzCyrilleNorma M20 FCCN+52,343
4 FrancaisJulienNorma M20 FCCN255,752
5 LatreilleYannickNorma M20 FCCN256,120
6 MeillonDavidNorma M20FCN356,367
7 ThomasSergeNorma M20 FCCN256,554
8 AugustoOlivierNorma M20 FCCN257,284
9 Le BellerAnthonyNorma M20 FCCN257,456
10 BostJulienDallara F302D/E 557,885
11 MaitreJean-JacquesTatuus PY012CN257,893
12 LouvetSarahDallara F303D/E 558,451
13 MartinCharlieNorma M20 FCCN258,455
14 NicolJohnDallara F399/01D/E 559,020
15 LemaitreColinDallara F308/11D/E 559,048
16 CourroyePierreMcLaren MP4 12CGTTS459,144
17 BertonBrunoLigier JS49CN259,436
18 BaudMaximeNorma M20 FCCN259,544
19 SchmitterPhilippeLamborghini Gallardo GT3GTTS459,989
20 HubertMartineNorma M20FCN31:00,129
21 VermeilleXavierNorma M20FCN31:00,413
22 TaviauxBenoitDallara 392D/E 21:00,618
23 LebotClementDallara F301D/E 51:00,770
24 DoreyPeterDallara F306D/E 51:00,957
25 ChupinCyrilleSilver Car S2FCM1:01,137
26 MangoldManuelNorma M20 FCCN21:01,371
27 BoucheEstelTatuus FR2000D/E 7A1:01,590
28 PiletDenisSilver Car S2FCM1:01,801
29 SchmitterChristianPorsche 997 GT3RGTTS41:02,170
30 PoinsignonYannickBMW M3 E92GTTS41:02,383
31 WerverNicolasPorsche 997 GT2GTTS41:02,527
32 LouvetJean-JacquesNorma M20FCN21:02,956
33 JarretEmmanuelBRC CM05 EVOCM1:03,406
34 HenryJean-ChristopheTatuus FR2000D/E 7B1:03,748
35 BurgevinXavierJidéFC31:04,092
36 MaurelJulienTatuus FR2000D/E 7B1:04,152
37 CaumonNicolasLamborghini GallardoGTTS41:04,229
38 CarcreffGeoffrayScora MaxiFC41:04,459
39 JannyJeromeSeat Leon SupercopaA41:04,731
40 PoinsignonChristopheSimca CG TurboFC41:05,180
41 DosieresFrancisSeat Leon SupercopaA41:05,677
42 BeauvoirBrunoTatuus FR2000D/E 7B1:06,344
43 BernardRemiSeat Leon SupercopaA41:06,483
44 NouetMathieuSimca Rallye IIFC31:06,616
45 DupontSebastienSeat Leon SupercopaA41:06,759
46 RichardeauRomainSimca Rallye IIIFC11:07,723
47 DurassierSamuelHonda Civic Type-RF2000 / 31:08,168
48 DupontJulienSeat Leon SupercopaA41:08,267
49 DegortesFabriceSeat Leon SupercopaA41:08,956
50 CatPascalRenault Megane RSN41:09,497
51 MoimeauMatthieuRenault ClioF2000 / 31:10,290
52 PeyrardEricRenault Clio Cup IVGTTS21:10,842
53 BoullengerChristianRenault ClioF2000 / 31:10,872
54 SagotFlavienBMW M3 STGTTS31:10,880
55 HervieuRichardPeugeot 306A31:10,914
56 LotonFerdinandHonda Civic Type-RN31:11,192
57 DenieTeddyRenault Clio CupA31:11,270
58 BineauMichelNissan AlmeraA31:11,786
59 LamiscarreMichelPorsche CaymanGT21:12,121
60 DerrePascalRenault Clio CupA31:12,361
61 MaurelJean-JacquesPeugeot 206F2000 / 31:12,566
62 BodinierPhilippeSimca Rallye IIIFC11:13,445
63 TkatchenkoJacquesCitroën Saxo VTSA21:13,814
64 DescampsEricCitroën Saxo CupA21:13,951
65 LestienneJean-MichelMit-JetGTTS11:14,283
66 VaillantGwenaelMit-JetGTTS11:14,722
67 LotonDidierHonda CivicN21:16,158
68 PayneauGilbertPeugeot 205 GTIF2000 / 21:16,977
69 KleeNicolasRenault Clio Cup IIIA31:17,040
70 DupontRodolphePeugeot 306F2000 / 31:18,446
71 QuiocPhilippePeugeot 205 RallyeN11:19,094
72 GinardRudyLotus ExigeGT11:19,716
73 CardinaudAnthonyPeugeot 106N21:21,169
74 MichaudFredericPeugeot 205F2000 / 31:21,727
75 HerveJacquesHonda Civic Type-RN31:23,046
76 LevequePatrickOpel Astra OPCN31:28,405

20-21/05/2017 – Course de Côte de La Pommeraye (Guest)
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 WilkinsonJamesReynard LotusD/E 31:06,416
2 HowardThomasCrossle 9SCN21:13,577
3 WilliamsDavidFord Escort RS2000FC41:15,286
4 WilkinsonHowardRadical ProsportsCN11:15,288
5 NearyJerryWestfield SEiD/E 41:15,770
6 PadfieldLynLotus SevenFC31:17,682
7 BruceJeffBMW Mini OneF2000 / 21:18,851

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *