Preview and Entrylist Subida a Tejeda 2017

The next hillclimb on the Canary Islands is the Subida a Tejeda. This 5 kilometre long hillclimb on Gran Canaria is one of the slowest and most technical events on the island. It is sometimes considered as more of a rallysprint than a hillclimb. That is also the reason why Luis Monzon starts in the Mini Cooper WRC and not his Audi R8 LMS. Monzon is a two-time winner of the Tejeda hillclimb but his victories were already a long time ago: 1990 and 1993. This Saturday his main opposition will come from Armide Martin and Modesto Martin, who will both compete in a Porsche 997 GT3 Rallye. Last year’s winner Samuel Marrero is again present with his Citroën Saxo Kit-Car and might be able to surprise.

08/04/2017 – Subida a Tejeda
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 MonzonLuisMini Cooper WRCWRC1
2 MartinModestoPorsche 997 GT3 CupGTR1
3 MartinArmidePorsche 997 GT3 CupGTR1
4 MachinAnibalMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIIA1
5 BenitezAyozeMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIA1
6 MartinMiguelBMW 325iT1
7 SantanaJuan LuisBMW 635 CSiTA1
8 LeonIvanBMW 325iTA1
9 MedinaAntonio FranciscoBMW 535iT1
10 GonzalezGregorioSeat Ibiza TA1
11 CortesDanielSeat Ibiza TA1
12 MarreroSamuelCitroën Saxo Kit-CarA2
13 SuarezAnastasioFord Escort MK1H2
14 AcostaManuelToyota MR2TA2
15 BatistaCristianRenault Megane CoupéT2
16 AfonsoAntonioOpel Kadett GSiTA2
17 PerezYeray AlbertoRenault Clio WilliamsTA2
18 AlmeidaAridaneSeat Ibiza GTITA2
19 MarreroSergioCitroën Saxo VTSA3
20 LopezMiguel AngelToyota Yaris TSTA3
21 CabreraIvanHonda CivicA3
22 GuedesCristo AdanOpel Corsa GSiTA3
23 FernandezMiguelToyota StarletTA3
24 BolañosJosé AntolinToyota StarletT3

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *