Entrylist Subida a La Pasadilla 2017

This Saturday the Subida a La Pasadilla will be competed on Gran Canaria. The track is not really suited to sportscars which is why they mostly avoid this race. However this year there is one entered. Aday Naranjo will attempt to win the event in his BRC CM02. The big Porsches are also absent this year which means that Mitsubishi Lancer pilot Miguel Angel Cabral is probably favourite for victory.

20/05/2017 – Subida a La Pasadilla
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 NaranjoAdayBRC CM02CM1
2 CabralMiguel AngelMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIA1
3 VegaSergioBMW M3TA1
4 FalconAlejandroBMW 325iTA1
5 SuarezAngelBMW 323iH1
6 CortesDanielSeat Ibiza TurboA1
7 MedinaAntonio FranciscoBMW 535iT1
8 AlemanIvanRenault Clio CupA2 / 2
9 CastroJavierRenault Clio CupA2 / 2
10 Del RosarioAdrianRenault Clio CupA2 / 2
11 SantanaAythamiPeugeot 206 RCA2
12 CruzMiguelVolkswagen Golf GTIH2
13 AlmeidaAridaneSeat Ibiza GTITA2
14 DiazAdayVolkswagen Golf GTIT2
15 BetancorJuanToyota Corolla TCTA3
16 SanchezRobertoHonda CivicA3
17 LopezMiguel AngelToyota Yaris TSTA3
18 QuintanaJuan CarlosNissan Micra 160 SRTA3
19 MedinaPabloHyundai GetzTA3
20 OjedaCristobalHyundai Accent GTA2 / 3
21 CabreraIvanHonda CivicA3
22 GuedesCristo AdanPeugeot 106 XSiTN5

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *