Title:Subida a La Pasadilla
Tracklength:7100 metres
Elevation change:545 metres
Altitude finishline:960 metres
GPS coordinates:27° 55′ 17.76″ – -15° 27′ 2.1594″
Fastest Time:3:29,844
Average Speed:121,80 km/h
Short FactsBetween 2009 and 2011 the track was 9300 metres long. At the time this was the longest Hillclimb in Spain.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida a La Pasadilla – List of Winners
11/02/1973Eugenio MontoroFormula Lince 14302:54,200
23/02/1975Hilario GomezFormula Lince 16002:41,000
11/07/1976Aureliano SantiagoSeat 14303:02,100
21/05/1977Andrés MedinaFormula Lince2:44,900
11/02/1978“Squalo Canela II”Brabham BT402:53,460
03/02/2007Francisco José SuarezBRC Suzuki2:34,462Results
09/02/2008Enrique CruzBRC CM022:21,412Results
07/11/2009Josue GonzalezRenault Megane5:39,313Results
06/11/2010Juan Luis CruzSubaru Impreza WRC5:13,983Results
15/10/2011Julian FalconSpeed Car GT5:14,970Results
05/05/2012Modesto MartinPorsche 911 GT34:29,495Results
11/05/2013Miguel CabralMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI3:47,877Results
10/05/2014Ruben CurbeloMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX3:52,101Results
16/05/2015Enrique CruzPorsche 997 GT3 Cup3:34,817Results
07/05/2016Modesto MartinPorsche 996 GT33:43,215Results
20/05/2017Miguel CabralMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI3:44,131Results
19/05/2018Ivan ArmasPorsche 997 GT33:35,557Results
18/05/2019Ivan ArmasPorsche 997 GT33:29,844Results

101106_lapasadilla 111015_lapasadilla 130511_lapasadilla 140511_lapasadilla 150517_pasadilla 160507_lapasadilla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *