Entrylist Pujada a Alcover 2017

Provisional entrylist of the Pujada a Alcover. 27 drivers are entered in the speed hillclimb and another 11 will participate in the regularity event. The + and – split in the CM category has so far done nothing for the excitement championship: just two drivers each in both categories. Of course it is still early in the year so lets hope it will improve in the coming months.

For the complete timing see the previous post from February 12.

19/02/2017 – Pujada a Alcover
Pos.Last NameFirst NameCarCl.Final
1 MunneFrancescDemon Car EVOCM+16
2 LopezAlbertDemon Car EVOCM+16
3 PlausRamonSpeed Car K-17CM17
4 MontellaEdgarSpeed Car GTR EVOCM17
5 De La CasaGerardSeat Cordoba WRCFX14
6 JuradoFelixMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIIFX14
7 EsplugasRafaelFord Sierra CosworthFX14
8 AguileraLuisSeat Leon MK2FX13
9 Arrufat SoleAntoniSeat Leon FRFX13
10 ArranzSergiSeat IbizaFX13
11 BuenoAlbertoCitroën Saxo VTSFX12
12 EspasaDavidHonda CivicFX12
13 RosellIngridSeat Leon SupercopaA2 / 10
14 RosellRamonRenault Clio CupA2 / 10
15 SalvansJoanBMW M3A8
16 BecerraDavidRenault Megane CoupeXA7
17 LlaberiaAndreuCitroën Saxo VTSA6
18 BrandaoFelipeSeat Leon Cupra R TurboN4
19 Arrufat BotéAntoniRenault 5 GT TurboN4
20 RamirezRaulPeugeot 106 RallyeN2
21 GuixàJaumeRenault 5 GT TurboH20
22 CorreaDaniVolkswagen Golf GTIH19
23 FragaJaumeRenault ClioH19
24 AnduezaEduardCitroën AXH18
25 TorrentJoaquimSimca Rallye IIH18
26 SolerAngelSimca Rallye IIH18
27 GarciaJoanSimca Rallye IIH18

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *