Title:Subida a Tamaimo
Tracklength:5200 metres (until 2015: 5550 metres)
Elevation change:382 metres (6,5%)
Altitude finishline:525 metres
GPS coordinates:28° 14′ 31.56″ – -16° 49′ 49.8″
Fastest Time:2:43,805
Average Speed:114,28 km/h
Short FactsIn 2016 both the startline and the finishline were moved closer together.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida a Tamaimo – List of Winners
18/02/1973Eugenio Montoro MartinonFormula Lince
17/03/1974José Canela BallesterosFormula Selex3:56,400
02/03/1975Hilario Gomez Del RosarioFormula Lince3:51,500
08/02/1976Hilario Gomez Del RosarioFormula Lince3:56,830
23/01/1977Carlos Hafner CaufieldMazda XR3 Savanna4:06,060
22/01/1978José Acosta MartinBMW 2002 Alpina4:02,250
14/01/1979José Canela BallesterosBrabham BT403:42,190
03/02/1980Andrés Medina GalindoSeat 14304:02,060
01/02/1981Juan Fernandez GarciaLola T297 BMW3:21,020
14/03/1982Juan Fernandez GarciaLola T297 BMW3:19,550
13/03/1983Juan Fernandez GarciaLola T290 BMW3:26,430
26/08/1984José Luis Rivero FajardoBMW 323 Hartge3:49,260
21/04/1985Juan Fernandez GarciaOsella BMW3:10,890
30/03/1986Juan Pedro Estevez CastellanoOsella BMW3:30,550
05/04/1987Carlos Hafner CaufieldMitsubishi Lancer Turbo3:41,580
27/03/1988Tomas Gimeno BelloMercedes 190E3:45,300
23/12/1989Tomas Gimeno BelloMercedes 190E3:33,720
01/03/1990Juan Fernandez GarciaOsella BMW3:10,900
09/05/1992Manuel Mesa PerezFord Sierra Cosworth3:34,040
11/06/1994Ricardo Avero BacalladoLola T298 BMW3:28,890
20/05/1995Luis Monzon ArtilesOsella PA9/90 BMW3:07,070
08/06/1996Ricardo Avero BacalladoLola T298 BMW3:13,960
19/07/1997Ricardo Avero BacalladoLola T298 BMW3:08,940
17/10/1998Ricardo Avero BacalladoLola T298 BMW3:01,270
10/07/1999Ricardo Avero BacalladoLola T298 BMW3:09,690
15/07/2000Antonio Perez RosalesOsella PA8 BMW3:05,480
09/06/2001Francisco SaavedraGeri RB10 Seat3:07,440
03-04/08/2002ES: Roberto Mendez
CA: Carlos Alonso

Audi A4 ST
Osella PA9/90
22-23/08/2003ES: Luis Flores
CA Ricardo Avero

Seat Cordoba WRC
Lola T298
31/07/2004Lauren Garcia EstevezBRC Suzuki2:51,187
01/10/2005Carlos AlonsoOsella PA9/902:53,426Results
07/10/2006Race stopped after accident.
06/10/2007David GonzalezSpeed Car GT2:53,304Results
04/10/2008Enrique CruzBRC Suzuki2:59,259Results
03/10/2009Lauren GarciaBRC2:58,909Results
02/10/2010José Manuel GonzalezBRC3:00,407Results
01/10/2011Andrés VilariñoNorma M202:52,494Results
10-11/11/2012Javier VillaBRC CM05 EVO2:51,677Results
12-13/10/2013Julian FalconSilver Car S22:57,579Results
04/10/2014Julian FalconSilver Car S22:49,032Results
26/09/2015José Manuel GonzalezBRC B-492:49,603Results
02/10/2016José Manuel GonzalezBRC B-492:44,829Results
17-18/06/2017Javier VillaBRC B-495:27,941Results
06/10/2018Javier AfonsoSilver Car S32:45,799Results
05/10/2019Javier AfonsoSilver Car S32:49,607Results

091003_tamaimo 101002_tamaimo 111001_tamaimo 121111_tamaimo 131013_tamaimo 141005_tamaimo 150927_tamaimo 161002_tamaimo

Subida a Tamaimo – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *