Title:Subida a Erauskin – Cuatro Caseríos
Tracklength:2480 metres (until 2000: 2200 metres)
Elevation change:170 metres
Altitude finishline:330 metres
GPS coordinates:43° 2′ 48″ – -2° 11′ 56″
Fastest Time:1:33,559
Average Speed:95,43 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida a Erauskin – List of Winners
27/12/1998Andres VilariñoOsella PA20/S1:14,23Results
1999Aitor Zabaleta
2000Andres Vilariño
17/12/2017Javier VillaBRC BR531:34,246Results
16/12/2018Garikoitz FloresBRC BR531:36,813Results
15/12/2019Ibon BeitiaSpeed Car GT1:33,559Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *