Title:Cronoscalata del Santuario (Cefalù – Gibilmanna)
Tracklength:7450 metres
Elevation change:400 metres
Altitude finishline:715 metres
GPS coordinates:38° 1′ 47″ – 14° 1′ 30″
Fastest Time:7:00,94
Average Speed:100,92 km/h
Short FactsTracklength 1968: 10800 metres
Tracklength 1969-1976: 14000 metres
Tracklength 1977-1994: 12500 metres
Tracklength 2007-2017: 11800 metres
Tracklength 2018: 7450 metres
Historic only event between 2007 and 2018.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Cefalù – Gibilmanna – List of Winners
1968Pietro Lo PiccoloFerrari Dino5:59,50
1969Mario SpadaforaAbarth 20008:23,30
1970Nino VaccarellaAbarth 20007:56,30
1971“Amphicar”Abarth 20007:54,50
1972Mauro NestiChevron B277:37,10
1973“Amphicar”Chevron B237:34,20
1974Mauro NestiLola BMW7:16,50
1975“Gianfranco”Osella PA37:29,50
1976Gabriele CiutiOsella PA57:13,40
1977Mauro NestiLola BMW6:56,00
1978Michel PignardChevron B366:36,10
1979Enrico GrimaldiOsella PA76:56,40
1980Jean-Louis BosLola T2986:42,00
1981Enrico GrimaldiOsella PA76:56,40
1982Benny RosoliaOsella PA96:36,20
1983Mauro NestiOsella PA96:24,20
1984Benny RosoliaOsella PA96:22,80
1985Mauro NestiOsella PA96:26,60
1986Benny RosoliaOsella PA96:33,89
1987Mauro NestiLucchini BMW6:28,04
1988Benny RosoliaOsella PA96:33,47
1989Mauro NestiOsella PA96:28,84
1990Mauro NestiOsella PA96:31,65
1991Giovanni CassibbaOsella PA9/906:56,27
1992Antonio IariaOsella PA106:53,70
1993Antonio IariaOsella PA107:02,27
1994Antonio IariaOsella PA106:44,88
10-11/10/2015“Claudio 65”Porsche Carrera RS8:52,76Results
25-26/06/2016Natale ManninoPorsche 911 SC7:14,12Results
03-04/06/2017Ciro BarbacciaStenger BMW7:00,94Results
13-14/10/2018Angelo LombardoPorsche 911 SC11:12,53Results
01-02/06/2019Samuele CassibbaOsella PA21 JRB8:49,42Results

151011_gibilmanna 160626_gibilmanna

Cefalù – Gibilmanna – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *