Title:Mémorial Yves Feilner (also known as: Course de Côte de Richelle)
Tracklength:1775 metres
Elevation change:65 metres
Altitude finishline:135 metres
GPS coordinates:50° 42′ 44.9994″ – 5° 41′ 13.5594″
Fastest Time:1:57,78 (2 runs)
Average Speed:108,51 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Course de Côte de Richelle – Mémorial Yves Feilner – List of Winners
03/09/2006Frédéric SourisRalt RT351:06,56Results
02/09/2007Pascal VerbruggheOpel Lotus1:08,61Results
07/09/2008Jelle de ConinckOpel Lotus1:04,45Results
06/09/2009Philippe CoenartRalt RT351:05,19Results
04/09/2011Dominique DejongVan Diemen1:07,12
02/09/2012Philippe DewulfToyota Corolla WRC1:06,10Results
01/09/2013Jacques MarchalVan Diemen FX1:04,56Results
07/09/2014Jacques MarchalVan Diemen FX1:05,39Results
06/09/2015Jacques MarchalVan Diemen FX1:04,13Results
04/09/2016Jacques MarchalVan Diemen FX1:57,78Results
03/09/2017Christiaan SpelmansDino Kart-Cross1:56,87Results
02/09/2018Didier BoemerDallara F3941:52,45Results
01/09/2019Didier BoemerDallara F3941:52,41Results

130901_richelle 140907_richelle 150906_richelle 160904_richelle

Course de Côte de Richelle – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *