Title:Bergrallye Pöllauberg
Tracklength:1999 metres
Elevation change:100 metres
Altitude finishline:710 metres
GPS coordinates:47° 19′ 26″ – 15° 50′ 44″
Fastest Time:1:44,764 (2 runs)
Average Speed:137,45 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Bergrallye Pöllauberg – List of Winners
1999Bruno IanielloLancia Delta S41:57,50
2000Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale2:02,67
2001Hanspeter LaberFord Escort Cosworth RS2:08,62
2002Hanspeter LaberFord Escort Cosworth RS2:00,06
2003Hanspeter LaberFord Escort Cosworth RS1:57,07
2004Hanspeter LaberFord Escort Cosworth RS1:59,39
03/04/2005Hanspeter LaberFord Escort Cosworth RS1:58,04Results
02/04/2006Hanspeter LaberFord Escort Cosworth RS1:52,71Results
25/03/2007Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale1:52,10Results
30/03/2008Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale1:50,37Results
29/03/2009Andreas GabatFord Escort Cosworth2:08,20Results
11/04/2010Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale1:50,24Results
27/03/2011Andreas MarkoAudi A4 STW1:54,28Results
25/03/2012Rupert SchwaigerPorsche 9111:50,49Results
14/04/2013Andreas MarkoAudi A4 Quattro1:52,45Results
30/03/2014Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye2:46,90Results
19/04/2015Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye1:49,78Results
10/04/2016Markus BinderFord Escort Cosworth1:50,454Results
02/04/2017Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye1:50,766Results
15/04/2018Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye1:50,57Results
07/04/2019Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye1:44,764Results


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *