Title:Course de côte Massongex – Vérossaz
Tracklength:3150 metres
Elevation change:311 metres (10,03%)
Altitude finishline:725 metres
GPS coordinates:46° 14′ 22.9194″ – 6° 59′ 2.04″
Fastest Time:3:28,953 (2 runs)
Average Speed:108,54 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Course de Côte de Massongex – Verossaz – List of Winners
1984Georges HedingerRalt RT31:56,87
1985Georges HedingerRalt RT31:58,81
1986Roger ReyRalt RT11:58,38
1987Roger ReyRalt RT11:58,58
1988Ami GuichardMartini MK451:56,82
1989Jérôme SaviozRalt RT302:13,37
1991Roger ReyRalt RT11:58,46
1992Roger ReyRalt RT12:03,22
1994Roger ReyRalt RT11:58,73
1996Jean-Daniel MurisierMartini MK562:05,93
2001Blaise FischerMartini MK692:01,75
2002Eric BerguerandRalt RT301:56,51
2003Jean-Daniel MurisierReynard F30001:52,79
2004Eric BerguerandLola T96/501:51,01
04/09/2005Eric BerguerandLola T96/503:41,19Results
03/09/2006Eric BerguerandLola T96/503:40,03Results
02/09/2007Christian BalmerTatuus Renault3:51,73Results
23-24/08/2008Race stopped after accident.
22-23/08/2009Jean-Jacques DufauxReynard 95D3:48,87Results
21-22/08/2010Marcel SteinerMartini MK77 BMW3:43,55Results
13-14/08/2011Marcel SteinerOsella FA30 Zytek3:32,98Results
11-12/08/2012Marcel SteinerOsella FA30 Zytek3:31,08Results
31/08-01/09/2013Eric BerguerandLola FA993:38,57Results
09-10/08/2014Eric BerguerandLola FA993:43,82Results
11-12/07/2015Eric BerguerandLola FA993:32,11Results
07-08/07/2018Marcel MaurerFormula Renault3:49,977Results
06-07/07/2019Eric BerguerandLola FA993:28,953Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *