Title:Pujada a Prades / Memorial Jordi Plana
Tracklength:4031 metres (1980-2001: 6650 metres)
Elevation change:190 metres (4,25%) (1980-2001: 285 metres)
Altitude finishline:965 metres
GPS coordinates:41° 21′ 5″ – 1° 1′ 24″
Fastest Time:2:38,101
Average Speed:91,79 km/h
Short FactsPart of the European Hillclimb Championship in 1982 and 1983.
Tracklength 1971-1974: 10000 metres.
Tracklength 1976-1979: 7000 metres
Blue pinpoint on the map shows the 2018 finishline.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Pujada a Prades – List of Winners
1971Juan KutzMarch 7226:12,10
1972Francisco AnetSelex ST37:12,11
1973Jorge PlaLola6:36,18
1974Juan FernandezAbarth 20006:34,60
1976Juan FernandezOsella4:47,11
1977Juan FernandezLola BMW4:47,19
1978Jean ClaudeMarch 7324:41,70
1979Juan FernandezLola BMW4:40,62
1980Juan FernandezLola S4:32,75
1981Juan FernandezLola BMW4:30,52
1982Juan FernandezLola BMW8:15,51
1983Herbert StengerOsella PA98:26,12
1984Juan FernandezOsella4:04,94
1985Fermin VelezLola BMW4:08,98
1986Joan VinyesLola BMW4:07,35
1987Francisco EgozkueLola BMW4:12,28
1988Francisco EgozkueOsella BMW4:11,76
1989Juan FernandezOsella3:52,15
1999Jordi EnjuanesVan Diemen RF954:08,77
2000Richard AnadonReynard Spiess4:16,50
2001José Vicente ArnauOsella PA9/904:02,00
06/05/2018Edgar MontellaSpeed Car GTR2:38,101Results

Pujada a Prades – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *