Title:Subida a Palo Blanco
Place:Palo Blanco
Tracklength:5520 metres
Elevation change:340 metres
Altitude finishline:810 metres
GPS coordinates:28° 22′ 35″ – -16° 34′ 16″
Fastest Time:3:00,046
Average Speed:110,37 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida a Palo Blanco – List of Winners
24/01/1984Francisco SaavedraFormula Selex Renault2:51,95
15/12/1985José Luis RiveroBMW 323 Hartge3:33,12
20/09/1987Carlos HafnerMitsubishi Starion Turbo3:27,59
11/09/1988Tomas GimenoMercedes 190E3:30,84
12/09/1989José Vicente GonzalezRenault 5 GT Turbo3:48,43
14/12/2002Nicolas MesaMitsubishi Galant VR43:21,41
16/02/2019Felix BritoSubaru Impreza WRC3:24,585Results
15/02/2020Javier AfonsoSilver Car S33:00,046Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *