Title:Subida a La Mota
Place:Alcala la Real
Tracklength:3600 metres (until 2015: 2950 metres)
Elevation change:140 metres
Altitude finishline:1100 metres
GPS coordinates:37° 26′ 4.9194″ – -3° 57′ 11.5194″
Fastest Time:1:46,940
Average Speed:121,19 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida a La Mota – List of Winners
02-03/10/2010Francisco Javier AgüiSeat Leon Supercopa3:19,608Results
17-18/09/2011Jonathan AlvarezSilver Car S13:11,264Results
15-16/09/2012José RomeroBRC CM05 EVO1:36,097Results
14-15/09/2013Luis BarriosBRC CM05 EVO1:34,512Results
06-07/09/2014Jonathan AlvarezBRC CM05 EVO1:31,176Results
05-06/09/2015Manuel AvilesDemon Car1:32,038Results
03-04/09/2016Manuel AvilesBRC B-491:52,413Results
26-27/08/2017Manuel AvilesBRC B-491:50,003Results
01-02/09/2018Manuel AvilesBRC B-531:46,940Results

101003_lamota 110918_lamota 120916_lamota 130915_lamota 140907_lamota 150906_lamota 160904_lamota

Subida a La Mota – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *