Title:Subida Charra
Place:La Hoya
Tracklength:4200 metres
Elevation change:420 metres (9,5%)
Altitude finishline:1730 metres
GPS coordinates:40° 23′ 57.12″ – -5° 41′ 20.04″
Fastest Time:2:15,657
Average Speed:111,46 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Subida Charra a la Covatilla – List of Winners
26/09/2004Angel CandasFormula Nissan2:24,931Results
25/09/2005Victor Abraham GutierrezRalt F30004:44,731
10/09/2006Victor Abraham GutierrezOsella PA20/S2:23,000Results
23/09/2007Victor Abraham GutierrezOsella PA20/S BMW2:25,858Results
21/09/2008Adolfo PosadaOsella PA20/S BMW2:32,972Results
27/09/2009Antonio NogueiraPorsche 9112:29,127
12/09/2010Andrés VilariñoNorma M202:19,574Results
25/09/2011Silvio FernandezMartini F2 BMW2:26,860Results
29/09/2012Race stopped due to fog.
21/09/2013José Antonio Lopez-FombonaAudi A4 DTM2:25,708Results
20/09/2014Pedro MoreraSubaru Impreza WRC2:30,997Results
12/09/2015Juan Antonio CastilloSpeed Car GTR2:27,465Results
10/09/2016Andrés VilariñoNorma M20 FC2:15,657Results
16/09/2017Gabriel GutierrezDicode FR2:31,659Results
15/09/2018Pedro FloresTalex M22:30,282Results
14/09/2019Alfredo ChavarriBRC B-492:31,326Results

100912_charra 110925_charra 120929_charra 130922_charra 140921_charra 150913_charra 160910_charra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *