Title:Trofeul Sinaia Forever
Tracklength:3015 metres
Elevation change:163 metres
Altitude finishline:1020 metres
GPS coordinates:45° 21′ 19.0794″ – 25° 33′ 6.12″
Fastest Time:3:44,680 (2 runs)
Average Speed:96,62 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Trofeul Sinaia Forever – List of Winners
04-05/07/2009Titi AurMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX2:00,895Results
24-25/07/2010Lucien HoraLola F30002:00,238Results
22-24/07/2011Lucien HoraLola F30001:56,201Results
26-28/10/2012Paul AndronicMitsubishi Lancer1:58,723Results
20-21/07/2013Ovidiu ZabercaMitsubishi Lancer EVO 8.54:07,161Results
19-20/07/2014Lucien HoraLola B99/503:52,461Results
25-26/07/2015Paul AndronicMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX3:57,373Results
23-24/07/2016Paul AndronicMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX3:49,183Results
22-23/07/2017Costi StratnicDacia Logan STCC4:09,280Results
21-22/07/2018Lucian RadutMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIII4:13,102Results
20-21/07/2019Lucien HoraLola B99/503:44,680Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *