Title:Wyścig Gorski Magura Małastowska
Tracklength:3610 metres (2015-2016: 3440 metres) (2014: 3180 metres)
Elevation change:170 metres
Altitude finishline:600 metres
GPS coordinates:49° 33′ 44″ – 21° 14′ 57″
Fastest Time:3:26,160 (2 runs)
Average Speed:126,07 km/h
Short FactsBlue pinpoint on the map shows 2016 startline.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Wyscig Gorski Magura Malastowska – List of Winners
04-05/10/2014Waldemar KluzaMitsubishi Colt2:57,356Results
11-12/07/2015Andrzej SzepieniecMitsubishi Lancer3:20,071Results
25-26/06/2016Andrzej SzepieniecMitsubishi Lancer3:19,638Results
24-25/06/2017Waldemar KluzaSkoda Fabia3:30,534Results
16-17/06/2018Waldemar KluzaSkoda Fabia3:26,160Results
22-23/06/2019Szymon LukaszczykMitsubishi Lancer3:28,634Results

150712_magura 160626_magura

Wyścig Gorski Magura Małastowska – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *