Title:Cronoscalata Rieti – Terminillo (Coppa Bruno Carotti)
Tracklength:13450 metres (2017: 6750 metres) (until 2014: 14800 metres)
Elevation change:1029 metres (2017: 530 metres) (until 2014: 1125 metres (7,5%))
Altitude finishline:1675 metres (2017: 1080 metres)
GPS coordinates:42° 26′ 31.56″ – 12° 54′ 52.2″
Fastest Time:4:46,36
Average Speed:169,09 km/h
Short FactsBlue pinpoint on map shows 2017 finishline.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Cronoscalata Rieti – Terminillo / Coppa Bruno Carotti – List of Winners
1939Domenico FerruzziLancia Aprilia13:09,10
1949Franco VenturiAlfa Romeo 250016:41,10
1950Guido ManciniLancia Aprilia16:28,00
1951Guido Cestelli GuidiAlfa Romeo 2500
1966“Sangry-La”Alfa Romeo TZ18:10,00
1967“Gano”Porsche Carrera7:50,00
1968Franco PilonePorsche Carrera7:47,00
1969Franco PiloneFiat Abarth 20007:12,00
1970Giuseppe MarottaAlfa Romeo GTA8:05,00
1971Franco PiloneFiat Abarth6:41,00
1972Mauro NestiChevron B216:29,00
1973Mauro NestiMarch BMW6:19,00
1974Mauro NestiLola T294 BMW6:32,00
1975Michel PignardMarch BMW6:13,00
1976Mauro NestiChevron Cosworth7:31,00
1977Gianni VareseOsella BMW6:25,00
1978Mauro NestiLola BMW6:06,93
1979Mario CasciaroOsella 6 BMW6:26,00
1980Michel PignardToj BMW6:06,74
1981Mauro NestiOsella PA8 BMW6:08,00
1982Mauro NestiOsella PA8 BMW6:06,52
1983Mauro NestiOsella PA9 BMW6:02,00
1984Mauro NestiOsella PA10 BMW5:58,00
1985Mauro NestiOsella PA9 BMW5:56,00
1986Mauro NestiOsella BMW6:03,00
1987Franco PiloneOsella BMW6:34,00
1988Mauro NestiOsella BMW6:00,00
1989Maurizio IacoangeliAlfa Romeo 758:05,00
1990Mauro NestiOsella BMW6:04,00
1991Mauro NestiOsella BMW5:55,81
1992Pasquale IrlandoOsella BMW5:55,26
1993Francisco EgozkueOsella PA95:52,61
1994Francisco EgozkueOsella PA105:51,61
1995Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA205:47,59
1996Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA205:46,19
1997Mirko SavoldiLucchini BMW5:41,94
1998Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA205:44,26
1999Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA20/S5:37,97
2000Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA20/S5:52,37
2001Domenico ScolaOsella PA20/S7:49,85
2002Franz TschagerOsella Garda Kart5:50,40
2003Simone FaggioliOsella PA20/S5:45,50
03-04/07/2004Simone FaggioliOsella PA21/S Honda6:02,00Results
02-03/07/2005Denny ZardoOsella PA21/S6:01,84Results
08-09/07/2006Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA21 Honda6:04,62Results
07-08/07/2007Ander VilariñoReynard F30005:31,02Results
05-06/07/2008Denny ZardoReynard Nippon5:34,01Results
27-28/06/2009Simone FaggioliOsella FA30 Zytek5:23,81Results
10-11/07/2010Simone FaggioliOsella FA30 Zytek5:01,27Results
09-10/07/2011Marco IacoangeliBMW 320i6:21,87Results
31/08-01/09/2013Christian MerliOsella PA20005:31,77Results
13-14/09/2014Simone FaggioliNorma M20 FC Zytek5:21,39Results
18-19/07/2015Simone FaggioliNorma M20 FC Zytek4:46,36Results
22-23/07/2017Enrico MaioneOsella PA21/S5:28,02Results
14-15/07/2018Angelo MarinoLola B99/50 Zytek5:06,41Results
27-28/07/2019 ***Omar MaglionaOsella PA20002:55,99Results

*** Race shortened due to fog.

Coppa Bruno Carotti – Rieti Terminillo – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *