Title:Limabetone Storica – Trofeo Fabio Danti
Tracklength:7950 metres
Elevation change:585 metres
Altitude finishline:1235 metres
GPS coordinates:44° 6′ 12″ – 10° 44′ 36″
Fastest Time:4:17,21
Average Speed:111,27 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Trofeo Fabio Danti – LimAbetone – List of Winners
15-16/10/1988Giuseppe TamboneOsella PA9
23-24/09/1989Ezio BaribbiOsella PA9
22-23/09/1990Mauro NestiOsella PA9
21-22/09/1991Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA9
03-04/10/1992Giulio RegosaOsella PA9
04-05/09/1993Mauro NestiLucchini SP93
03-04/09/1994Fabio DantiLucchini SP94
26-27/08/1995Mauro NestiLucchini SP95
31/08-01/09/1996Luca PaciniOsella BMW
30-31/08/1997Franz TschagerLucchini BMW
29-30/08/1998Franz TschagerLucchini BMW
04-05/09/1999Franco CinelliOsella PA20/S
26-27/08/2000Pasquale IrlandoOsella PA20
01-02/09/2001Andrea De BiasiOsella PA20/S
31/08-01/09/2002Simone FaggioliOsella PA20/S BMW
30-31/08/2003Simone FaggioliOsella PA20/S
28-29/08/2004Franco CinelliOsella PA20/S
27-28/08/2005Simone FaggioliOsella PA21/S
26-27/08/2006Franco CinelliOsella PA20/S4:36,61Results
25-26/08/2007Simone FaggioliOsella PA21/S9:02,33Results
20-21/09/2008Denny ZardoLola B99/50 Zytek4:17,77Results
18-19/07/2009Simone FaggioliOsella FA304:17,21Results
28-29/08/2010Mirco SavoldiReynard Nippon4:20,21Results
11-12/06/2011Denny ZardoGloria C8/10P9:32,86Results
29-30/08/2015Stefano PeroniOsella PA9/904:52,01Results
27-28/08/2016Stefano PeroniOsella PA84:44,07Results
26-27/08/2017Stefano PeroniOsella PA84:38,64Results
21-22/07/2018Stefano PeroniMartini MK324:45,45Results


Limabetone / Trofeo Fabio Danti – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *