Title:Cronoscalata Cuglieri – La Madonnina
Tracklength:8000 metres
Elevation change:412 metres
Altitude finishline:880 metres
GPS coordinates:40° 11′ 8″ – 8° 34′ 24″

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Cuglieri – La Madonnina – List of Winners
1980Sergio FarrisOsella PA8 BMW4:25,10
1981Benny RosoliaOsella PA6 BMW4:15,50
1982Uccio MaglionaOsella PA9 BMW4:12,50
1983Benny RosoliaOsella PA8 BMW4:08,20
1984Ezio BaribbiOsella PA10 BMW4:10,80
1985Gino CaciOsella PA9 BMW4:14,60
1986Benny RosoliaOsella PA9 BMW3:59,60
1987Benny RosoliaOsella PA9 BMW4:01,26
1988Ezio BaribbiOsella PA10 BMW4:01,21
1989Giulio RegosaOsella PA9 BMW4:28,28
1990Ezio BaribbiOsella PA9 BMW4:25,10
1991Ezio BaribbiOsella PA9/90 BMW3:58,59
1992Uccio MaglionaOsella PA9/90 BMW4:09,04
1993Marco SattaOsella PA9/90 BMW4:03,12
1999Marco SattaOsella PA20/S BMW4:06,00
2004Fabrizio FattoriniOsella PA21/S Honda4:03,50
2007Franco LasiaOsella PA20/S BMW4:12,53
06-07/09/2008Fabrizio FattoriniOsella PA21/S Honda8:27,56Results
16-17/05/2009Franco LasiaOsella PA20/S BMW8:29,85Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *