Title:Cronoscalata del Cavallino / Trofeo Enzo Ferrari
Tracklength:4000 metres
Elevation change:200 metres
Altitude finishline:470 metres
GPS coordinates:44° 30′ 0″ – 10° 51′ 23″
Short FactsAt the first event the start was located in Maranello. Later on the startline moved to the location you see on the map.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Cronoscalata del Cavallino / Trofeo Enzo Ferrari – List of Winners
1998Rosario IaquintaSighinolfi3:12,89
1999Fabio DantiOsella PA20 BMW6:04,98
2000Giovanni CassibbaOsella PA20 BMW6:51,11
2001Giovanni CassibbaOsella PA20 BMW7:18,65
14-15/09/2002Stanislao BielanskiLucchini P398 BMW3:43,71Results
19-20/07/2003Giovanni CassibbaOsella PA20/S BMW3:36,66Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *