Title:Cronoscalata Camucia – Cortona
Tracklength:3800 metres
Elevation change:182,70 metres
Altitude finishline:450 metres
GPS coordinates:43° 15′ 46″ – 11° 59′ 5″
Fastest Time:3:46,79 (2 runs)
Average Speed:120,64 km/h
Short FactsThis hillclimb took place from 1963 until 1969. It was won by “Gano” in 1966 and 1967, by “Nicor” in 1968 and by Edoardo Lualdi Gabardi in 1969. In 1995 the race was restarted as a historic only event.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Camucia – Cortona – List of Winners
18-19/04/2015Stefano PeroniOsella PA83:58,25Results
15-16/10/2016Uberto BonucciOsella PA9/903:47,25Results
22-23/04/2017Stefano PeroniOsella PA8/103:52,01Results
07-08/04/2018Uberto BonucciOsella PA9/903:46,79Results
06-07/04/2019Race stopped after accident

080420_camuciacortona 140413_camuciacortona 161016_camuciacortona

Camucia – Cortona – Accomodation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *