Title:Cronoscalata Berzo Demo – Cevo
Place:Berzo Demo
Tracklength:7100 metres (until 2010: 7400 metres)
Elevation change:530 metres
Altitude finishline:1050 metres
GPS coordinates:46° 5′ 22″ – 10° 20′ 19″
Fastest Time:6:37,39 (2 runs)
Average Speed:128,64 km/h

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Cronoscalata Berzo Demo – Cevo – List of Winners
1996Mauro NestiLucchini BMW6:17,27
1997Ezio BaribbiOsella PA20/S BMW6:14,98
1999Giulio RegosaOsella PA20/S BMW7:24,26
2000Pablo BiolghiniMitsubishi Lancer EVO VI8:09,55
29-30/09/2007Giulio RegosaOsella PA21/S6:29,84Results
09-10/05/2009Adriano ZerlaOsella PA21/S6:24,51Results
28-29/08/2010Tiziano FerraisFerrais CH2 Alfa6:18,59Results
13-14/05/2017Federico LiberGloria C8 EVO6:37,39Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *