Title:Bergrallye Naas
Place:Naas bei Weiz
Tracklength:1990 metres
Elevation change:200 metres
Altitude finishline:750 metres
GPS coordinates:47° 14′ 53″ – 15° 35′ 57″
Fastest Time:2:19,73 (2 runs)
Average Speed:102,54 km/h
Short FactsTracklength until 2010: 1800 metres.

Is there missing or incorrect information on this page? Please let me know in the comments below, or send me an email.

Bergrallye Naas – List of Winners
28/08/2005Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale2:10,49Results
27/08/2006Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale2:14,53Results
26/08/2007Hanspeter LaberFord Escort WRC2:03,23Results
17/08/2008Franz NowakLancia Delta Integrale2:04,68Results
23/08/2009Franz NowakLancia Delta Integrale2:01,52Results
27/06/2010Rupert SchwaigerPorsche 9112:03,38Results
03/07/2011Felix PailerLancia Delta Integrale2:22,49Results
01/07/2012Rupert SchwaigerPorsche 9112:22,83Results
30/06/2013Rupert SchwaigerPorsche 9112:24,30Results
29/06/2014Rupert SchwaigerPorsche 9113:34,74Results
28/06/2015Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye2:19,73Results
26/06/2016Karl SchagerlVolkswagen Golf Rallye2:22,736Results

130630_naas 140629_naas 150628_naas 160626_naas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *