Results GHD Ilirska Bistrica 2018

Results of the GHD Ilirska Bistrica, 11th round of the European Hillclimb Championship. The race also counted towards the European Historic Hillclimb Championship and the national series of Slovenia, Austria and Croatia. Christian Merli and Lukas Vojacek are the new European Champions. Complete standings will follow after the final event.

Results Nagrada Stubičke Toplice (Sljeme) 2018

A lot of last minute withdrawals depleted the startinglist of the Nagrada Stubičke Toplice near Sljeme. Among the absentees were top drivers such as Domagoj Perekovic, Dejan Dimitrijevic and Vladimir Stankovic. This left Milan Bubnic with little competition. The Slovene drove to a simple victory and maximum points in his own national championship. Second place …