Calendar Bergrallye Cup 2017

17/04/2017St. Andrä-Kitzeck
20/08/2017Hofstätten an der Raab

Results Bergrallye Gossendorf 2016

Results of the Bergrallye Gossendorf.

More …

Results Bergrennen Esthofen – Sankt Agatha 2016

Results of the Bergrennen Esthofen – Sankt Agatha.

More …

Results Bergrallye Semriach 2016

Results of the Bergrallye Semriach.

More …

Results Bergrallye Voitsberg 2016

Results of the Bergrallye Voitsberg.

More …

Results Bergrallye Hofstätten an der Raab 2016

Results of the Bergrallye Hofstätten an der Raab.

More …

Results Bergrennen Sankt Anton 2016

Results of the Bergrennen Sankt Anton an der Jessnitz.

More …

Results Bergrallye Naas 2016

Results of the Bergrallye Naas.

More …

Results GHD Gorjanci 2016

Stefano Di Fulvio scored a sensational victory at the GHD Gorjanci this weekend. Start position was crucial as the rain kept increasing during the day. Because the historic drivers started before the modern cars they had the best conditions. In the dry Di Fulvio was around 8 seconds slower than the best modern driver but they lost way more than that in the rain. As a result the Osella PA9/90 pilot could claim overall victory, besides of course the win in the European Historic Hillclimb Championship.

Patrik Zajelsnik was fastest modern driver in the dry. The Norma M20F pilot almost broke the trackrecord even though a new chicane made the track slower than in previous years. However when the rain started falling he dropped back to eighth. International Hillclimb Cup points leader Vaclav Janik now moved forward and took home the modern victory. Beating Di Fulvio however was not possible so Janik had to be satisfied with second overall. Last year’s winner Federico Liber secured the final podium spot. Fourth was for best touringcar driver Karl Schagerl who also increases his lead in the Austrian Hillclimb Championship. Ronnie Bratschi was second best touringcardriver so the Swiss remains in the lead of Category E1 in the International Hillclimb Cup.

In the Slovenia Hillclimb Championship favourite Milan Bubnic started a lot later than his rivals Peter Marc and Ales Prek. As a results Bubnic was only third behind the two others.

More …

Entrylist GHD Gorjanci 2016

The International Hillclimb Cup moves to Slovenia this weekend for the GHD Gorjanci. Besides the national championship the race also counts towards the European Historic Hillclimb Championship and the Austrian Hillclimb Championship. Just over 100 drivers are entered. Federico Liber won here in 2013 and 2015 and he is again the favourite this time around.

More …